COMMAND STAFF
 
 
 

Captain

Joseph Krentz
jkrentz@bloomfieldnjpd.com
973-680-4110

Captain

Glenn Wiegand
gwiegand@bloomfieldnjpd.com
973-680-4090

Captain

Sean Schwindt
sschwindt@bloomfieldnjpd.com
973-680-4104


 
 
 

Lieutenant

Vincent Kerney
vkerney@bloomfieldnjpd.com
973-680-4069

Lieutenant

Gary Peters
gpeters@bloomfieldnjpd.com
973-680-4106

Lieutenant

George Ricci
gricci@bloomfieldnjpd.com
973-680-4072


 
 
 

Accreditation Manager

Anthony Dezenzo
adezenzo@bloomfieldnjpd.com
973-680-5400

Crime Analyst

Ralph Marotti
rmarotti@bloomfieldnjpd.com
973-680-3152

Lieutenant

Thomas Icolari
ticolari@bloomfieldnjpd.com
973-680-4197


play

Ralph Colasanti
Law Enforcement Building
1 Municipal Plaza
Bloomfield NJ 07003
973-680-4141